My latest find: part of a robin egg

I am still trying to figure out how to get a photo to come out right on the header.  Its these little details that seem to hang me up.  Instead I would like to be creating and doing and being emersed in making things.  Patience and taking breaks is my best solution for now.  I have put time in the garden, and mailed off a flax break to its new home in Missouri.  Thanks to you Elizabeth.  A gentle rain is falling now, so I will continue some more indoor work and come back to the header problem! 

Leave a Reply

